About the Foundation

Cultural Charity Foundation 1💎8 — is a project, the idea of which came to my mind during my deep yoga and meditation practices. The aim of the Foundation is to help people do the most significant thing in their lives — search their souls and realize their spiritual potential.

Foundation’s Projects — are instruments to bring these ambition into reality.

People, staying side-by-side with me — are your guides to the better world where each one of us can overreach him- or herself day-to-day.

And it’s You to old the keys to the Kingdom of change and happiness in your life.

More Activity Information

Foundation Objectives

  • Is expanding fringe of consciousness and spiritual, cultural empowerment.

  • Is an opportunity to draw inspiration and strength from the origins.

  • Is art of understanding yourself and your life priorities.

Philosophy

Becoming acquainted of your capacity margins in order to expand them and go beyond, feeling your integrity and belonginess to the Universe. Creating your happy life, cultivating your spiritual awareness.

  • unconditional Love
  • Integrity
  • Mindfulness
  • The trust
  • Inner strength
  • Development
  • Balance
  • Mercy
  • Harmony

Why 1💎8?

It is no wonder that number 108 appears in the Foundations name. Should we just pay attention to a lot of significant meanings hiden in it, so that 108 can be found in each person’s life. Eastern cultures presume it to be the number of achieving perfection: the sum of 108 characters equals 9 — the symbol of integrity (Highest Power of the Universe), which stands by everything.

💎 Makes a huge part of meanings behind the name of the Foundation. Diamond is one of the strongest materials on Earth. It is highly appreciated in every culture and gem-cutting of diamonds has been the duty of the best jewellers since the dawn of time.

Spiritual personality of a human being is like a diamond, and the capacity of giving it a perfect gem-cut is in our Masters’ hands.

Read more
«My life has always been plentiful and rich in action, and I am thankful to the Universe for the opportunities of personal growth given to me every single day. I feel lucky to have reached a certain level of self-awareness and mental education. It gives me confidence with the fact I want to do my best in spreading my knowledge among others to help them in the process of improving personality.
This is how my 1💎8 Cultural Foundation was born. There is a lot of valuable and unique information which has already changed my own life and will help to change others’ lives. The Foundation set up was a great piece of hard work of an entire team. These are people who share my visions and are also willing to create the source of inspiration, knowledge and love for all the parties of the project
I invite you to enroll in a unique adventure to the world of the infinite integrity and closure, enlarge your mind and immerse into the state of deep love and serenity.»

Kolomiytseva Nina

Foundation 1💎8 — this is a place where there will be only jewelers-craftsmen who can be safely entrusted with the cutting of spiritual diamond.

О фонде

Культурно-благотворительный фонд 1💎8 — проект, идея которого пришла ко мне в период активного углубления в йога практики и медитацию. Это фонд, цель которого помочь людям сделать самое сложное, что есть в жизни —заглянуть в себя и раскрыть свой духовный потенциал.

Проекты Фонда — это инструменты, с помощью которых это все становится реальностью.

Люди, стоящие рука об руку со мной, — это проводники в мир, где каждый из нас может ежедневно становится лучшей версией себя.

И только тебе суждено быть тем, кто изменит твою жизнь и сделает тебя счастливым.

Больше информации об активностях

Цели фонда

  • Расширение границ сознания и духовное, культурное обогащение

  • Возможность черпать вдохновение и силу от первоисточников

  • Искусство познать себя и расставить жизненные приоритеты

Философия

Познавать границы своих способностей, чтобы иметь возможность выйти за рамки и ощутить свою целостность, принадлежность ко Вселенной. Создавать свою счастливую жизнь, постепенно совершенствуя духовного человека в себе.

  • Всеобьемлющая любовь
  • Целостность
  • Осознанность
  • Доверие
  • Внутреняя сила
  • Развитие
  • Баланс
  • Милосердие
  • Гармония

Почему 1💎8?

Число 108 названии Фонда появилось не случайно. В нем таится множество смыслов, благодаря которым 108 присутствует в жизни каждого человека, достаточно только присмотреться. В восточных культурах оно связано с достижением совершенства: сумма цифр числа 108 равна 9 — символ целостности (высшей силы Вселенной), а она присутствует во всем.

💎 тоже играет огромную роль в цепочке смыслов, заложенных в название Фонда. Алмаз является одним из самых прочных материалов на Земле, он высоко ценится во всех культурах, а его огранкой испокон веков занимались лишь лучшие ювелиры.

Духовная личность человека подобна алмазу, и возможность сделать огранку совершенной, без дефектов, в наших руках.

Читать еще
«Моя жизнь всегда была невероятно наполненной, и я благодарю Вселенную за те возможности, которые она ежедневно дает мне для самореализации. Благодаря достижению определенного уровня осознанности и духовного развития, я пришла к тому, что хочу сделать все, дабы мои знания помогали другим людям в процессе самосовершенствования.
Так родился проект Культурного Фонда 1💎8, в котором собрана вся та ценная и уникальная информация, которая в свое время изменила мою жизнь. Над созданием Фонда трудилась целая команда близких мне по духу людей, которые прилагали вместе со мной усилия к тому, чтобы проект стал источником вдохновения, знаний и любви для всех, кто будет его частью.
Приглашаю вас совершить удивительное путешествия в мир безграничной целостности и завершенности, расширить свое сознание до бесконечности и погрузиться в состояние глубокой любви и спокойствия.»

Коломийцева Нина

Фонд 1💎8 — это место, где будут лишь ювелиры-мастера, которым можно спокойно доверить огранку духовного алмаза.